发言人

You are here

Didier Rappaport
首席执行官 Happn

Didier Rappaport是Happn的首席执行官和联合创始人。Happn是一款彻底变革约会模式的移动应用,允许用户借助实时和超级定位的独特功能组合,与他们在现实生活中偶遇的人相见。

Didier从建立一家国际贸易公司开启他的职业生涯。90年代,他发现了数字世界,并创建了第一个致力于国际纺织品贸易的B2B服务平台。其后他又建立了专门服务于专业IT人士的平台Sources IT。

2005年,Didier与人联合创立每日影像,并担任首席运营官。

2008年,Didier加入借助地理定位的个性化社交网络Nomao,很快将其转变为一个搜索引擎。此后在2013年创建了约会应用Happn,于2014年推出。

如今,该应用在全球范围内拥有近4000万用户,业务遍及40个国家的50个城市,例如里约热内卢、布宜诺斯艾利斯、纽约、伦敦、马德里、巴黎、孟买、悉尼、莫斯科和新加坡。

会议主 办方

关于我们

RAID 会展着眼于机器人科学、人工智能、物联网和数据领域的创新和突破性技术

地址

Subscribe for email updates

Speakers

You are here

Didier Rappaport
CEO, Happn

Didier Rappaport is the CEO and co-founder of Happn, the 100% mobile app which is revolutionising dating and allows users to meet people they have crossed paths with in real life, using a unique combination of real time and hyperlocation.

Didier began his career in setting up an international trading company. In the 90’s he discovered the digital world and created the first platform for B2B services devoted to the textile trade on an international scale. He then set up another platform, SourcesIT, this time devoted to IT professionals.

In 2005, Didier co-founded Dailymotion, where he served as chief operating officer.

In 2008, Didier joined Nomao, a personalised social network using geolocation, and immediately set about turning it into a search engine, after which he created Happn in 2013, a dating app he launched in 2014.

Today the application has near 40 million users worldwide and operates across 40 countries in 50 cities such as Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, New York City, London, Madrid, Paris, Mumbai, Sydney, Moscow and Singapore to name a few.

Conference Organisers

About

RAID Conference and Exhibition addresses new innovations and disruptive technologies in areas of Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Internet-of-Things and Data

WHERE TO FIND US

  • Cavendish Group
    2nd Floor Front, 116-118 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1PP, United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 (0)203 675 9530
    Email: raid@cavendishgroup.co.uk

Subscribe for email updates